menu principal
menu principal




Lycée Raymond Loewy has a number of longstanding partners across Europe (Germany, the United kingdom or Poland) and professional links abroad (Burkina Faso, Sweden and Finland) .

We are a secondary school that, nevertheless, offers higher education programmes in Applied Arts and Design : four three-year vocational programmes (DNMADE) and one five-year programme (DSAA).

The management and teaching staff are fully aware of the asset it represents for design students to benefit from an international experience. It is especially crucial for our students, who are in this respect underprivileged. That’s why the school has been willing to develop its mobility policy.

We started by developing outgoing traineeship mobility for our DSAA students.

We are committed to offering them multidisciplinary classes and all-English workshops, that aim at strengthening their command of English, so that they become confident and proficient enough for outgoing mobility. As such mobility obviously results in developing linguistic and professional skills, we are now determined to extend such experience to our DNMADE students.

Engagement in the Erasmus+ programme means a lot of opportunities so far unheard of for a school like ours. It will help us to not only broaden the experience of outgoing traineeship mobility but also to extend partnerships with a view to establishing incoming and outgoing mobility on mutual terms.






Catherine Pradeau
coordinatrice du programme ERASMUS

Critères de sélection des participants à une mobilité internationale ERASMUS+

AC 103- Mobilité intra-européenne pour l’enseignement supérieur- stage
1. Assiduité
2. Performances académiques : engagement dans la formation, investissement et progression
3. Pertinence du choix du terrain de stage par rapport à la formation
4. Motivation dans la recherche du terrain de stage : respect des échéances et initiative



Allocations pour la mobilité étudiante

groupe pays de destination mobilité de stage
G1 Danemark, Finlande, Irlande, Islande, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Norvège, Suède, Royaume-Uni 520€
G2 Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Chypre, Espagne, France, Grèce, Italie, Malte, Pays-Bas, Portugal 470€
G3 République de Macédoine du Nord, Bulgarie, Croatie, Estonie, Hongrie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Pologne, République Tchèque, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Turquie Serbie (à partir de la convention 2019) 420€